top of page

A1    Lazy Woman Blues    
A2    Lonesome Lovesick Blues    
A3    Just A Crazy Song (Hi-Hi-hi)    
A4    Sugar Blue    
A5    I'm Gettin Myself Ready For You    
A6    Loveless Love    
A7    It's Right Here For You    
A8    Without That Gal!    
B1    I Got What It Takes    
B2    Growlin Dan    
B3    Concentratin On You    
B4    Last Dollar    
B5    Blue Memories    
B6    Catch On    
B7    I Need Lovin    
B8    I Gotta Swing

Blanche Calloway ‎– Without That Gal!

מק"ט: 8013252453410
70.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page