top of page


1-1Black Sabbath7:28

1-2Fairies Wear Boots6:28

1-3Under The Sun / Every Day Comes And Goes7:04

1-4After Forever6:27

1-5Into The Void7:07


1-7Band Intros1:32

1-8War Pigs8:32

1-9Behind The Wall Of Sleep3:33

1-10Bassically / N.I.B.6:38

2-1Hand Of Doom7:07

2-2Supernaut / Sabbath Bloody Sabbath / Megalomania3:28

2-3Rat Salad / Drum Solo8:21

2-4Iron Man7:53

2-5Dirty Women8:23

2-6Children Of The Grave6:33


Black Sabbath – The End (4 February 2017 - Birmingham דיסק

מק"ט: 5034504167827
90.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page