top of page

A1    The Day That The World Breaks Down    12:32
A2    Sea Of Machines    5:08
A3    Everybody Dies    4:42
B1    Star Of Sirrah    7:03
B2    All That Was    3:36
B3    Run! Apocalypse! Run!    4:52
B4    Condemned To Live    6:14
C1    Aquatic Race    6:46
C2    The Dream Dissolves    6:11
C3    Deathcry Of A Race    4:43
C4    Into The Ocean    4:53
D1    Bay Of Dreams    4:24
D2    Planet Y Is Alive!    6:02
D3    The Source Will Flow    4:13
D4    Journey To Forever    3:19
D5    The Human Compulsion    2:15
D6    March Of The Machines    1:40

Ayreon ‎– The Source

מק"ט: 0819873014522
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page