top of page

Show Credits
A1        Stronger Than Me
A2        Take The Box
A3        Teach Me Tonight
A4        Rehab
A5        Tenderly
B1        Tears Dry On Their Own
B2        Monkey Man
B3        I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B4        Don't Go To Strangers
B5        Love Is A Losing Game
C1        Know You Now
C2        Fuck Me Pumps
C3        In My Bed
C4        October Song
C5        Rehab
C6        You Know I'm No Good
D1        Just Friends
D2        Love Is A Losing Game
D3        Tears Dry On Their Own
D4        Best Friends, Right?
D5        I Should Care
D6        Lullaby Of Birdland
D7        Valerie
D8        To Know Him Is To Love Him
E1        Know You Now
E2        Tears Dry On Their Own
E3        You Know I'm No Good
E4        Just Friends
E5        He Can Only Hold Her
E6        I Heard Love Is Blind
E7        Rehab
F1        Take The Box
F2        Some Unholy War
F3        Back To Black
F4        Valerie
F5        Addicted
F6        Me & Mr Jones
F7        Monkey Man

Amy Winehouse – At The BBC

מק"ט: 3541560
170.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page