top of page

A1    Death In Fire    4:54
A2    For The Stabwounds In Our Backs    4:56
A3    Where Silent Gods Stand Guard    5:46
A4    Vs The World    5:21
A5    Across The Rainbow Bridge
Composed By [Leads] – Udo Sweinsnabel
B1    Down The Slopes Of Death    4:08
B2    Thousand Years Of Oppression
Lyrics By – C. Reid
B3    Bloodshed    5:13
B4    ...And Soon The World Will Cease To Be    6:57

Amon Amarth ‎– Versus The World

מק"ט: 039841441017
120.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page