top of page

A1    Hell Ain't A Bad Place To be    3:52
A2    Kicked In The Teeth    6:41
A3    The Jack    7:52
A4    High Voltage    6:07
B1    Up To My Neck In You    8:02
B2    Whole Lotta Rosie    4:56
B3    Baby, Please Don't Go    7:15
B4    Problem Child    5:33

AC/DC ‎– Live At Old Waldorf In San Francisco September1977FM

מק"ט: 889397521110
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page