top of page

A1        Shoot To Thrill
A2        Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
A3        Guns For Hire
A4        Cold Hearted Man
B1        Back In Black
B2        Thunderstruck
B3        If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
B4        Evil Walks
C1        T.N.T.
C2        Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
C3        Have A Drink On Me
C4        The Razors Edge
D1        Let There Be Rock
D2        War Machine
D3        Highway To Hell

AC/DC – Iron Man 2

מק"ט: 88697661581
170.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page