top of page

A1    Highway To Hell    3:26
A2    Girls Got Rhythm    3:23
A3    Walk All Over You    5:08
A4    Touch Too Much    4:24
A5    Beating Around The Bush    3:55
B1    Shot Down In Flames    3:21
B2    Get It Hot    2:24
B3    If You Want Blood (You've Got It)    4:32
B4    Love Hungry Man    4:14
B5    Night Prowler    6:13

AC/DC ‎– Highway To Hell

מק"ט: 5099751076414
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page