top of page

A1        The Howling
A2        What Have You Done
A3        Frozen
A4        Our Solemn Hour
B1        The Heart Of Everything
B2        Hand Of Sorrow
B3        The Cross
B4        Final Destination
C1        All I Need
C2        The Truth Behind The Rose
C3        Forgiven
D1        What Have You Done (Rock Mix)
D2        Ice Queen (Acoustic)
D3        Stand My Ground (Acoustic)
D4        What Have You Done (Acoustic)

Within Temptation – The Heart Of Everything

מק"ט: 8719262026650
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page