top of page

Unzipped...In The Studio: The Love Songs    
A1        Love Is Blind
A2        All The Time In The World
A3        Fare Thee Well
A4        Summer Rain
B1        One Of These Days
B2        Easier Said Than Done
B3        Wherever You May Go
B4        Forevermore
B5        Till The End Of Time
Starkers In Tokyo    
C1        Sailing Ships
C2        Too Many Tears
C3        The Deeper The Love
C4        Love Ain't No Stranger
C5        Can't Go On
D1        Give Me All Your Love
D2        Don't Fade Away
D3        Is This Love
D4        Here I Go Again
D5        Soldier Of Fortune
D6        Only My Soul (A Cappella)
D7        Fool For Your Loving (Excerpt)

Whitesnake – Unzipped

מק"ט: 603497856794
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page