top of page

A1        2202 FM
A2        Radio Skit 1
A3        Changed
A4        Falling
A5        Summer In The Bits
A6        Scences
B1        Radio Skit 2
B2        Decline Of Self
B3        Piece Of Shit
B4        Hold Ur Own
B5        Kno Tha Status
C1        Radio Skit 3
C2        The Rain
C3        Weekend Blues
C4        Men Can Breathe
C5        Limitless
D1        Radio Skit 4
D2        My Wonders
D3        The Feeling
D4        Hope
D5        In My Mind
D6        Radio Skit 5

Verbz & Mr.Slipz – Radio Waves

מק"ט: 765756915175
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page