top of page

A1    –Luke Jordan    Pick Poor Robin Clean    3:11
A2    –Henry Thomas    Don't Leave Me Here    3:24
A3    –Daddy Stovepipe & Mississippi Sarah    The Spasm    2:49
A4    –Papa Charlie Jackson    Your Baby Ain't Sweet Like Mine    2:51
A5    –Furry Lewis    John Henry (The Steel Driving Man)    2:51
A6    –Charley Patton    Mississippi Boweavil Blues    3:04
B1    –Dick Justice    Cocaine    3:09
B2    –Leadbelly    Midnight Special    2:02
B3    –Blind Blake    Come On Boys Let's Do That Messin' Around    2:44
B4    –Frank Hutchison    Stackalee    3:02
B5    –Richard 'Rabbit' Brown*    James Alley Blues    3:05
B6    –Cannon's Jug Stompers    Going To Germany    2:29
B7    –Peg Leg Howell    Coal Man Blues    3:03

Various ‎– The Rough Guide To The Blues Songsters (Reborn And Remastered

מק"ט: RGNET1343LP
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page