top of page

A1    –Memphis Sheiks    He's In The Jailhouse Now    3:10
A2    –Whistler And His Jug Band*    The Jug Band Special    3:06
A3    –Cannon's Jug Stompers    Going To Germany    2:29
A4    –Birmingham Jug Band    Giving It Away    3:02
A5    –Earl McDonald's Original Louisville Jug Band    Casey Bill    2:46
A6    –Tampa Red's Hokum Jug Band*    It's Tight Like That    2:44
A7    –Carolina Peanut Boys    This Will Bring You Back    3:02
B1    –Daddy Stovepipe & Mississippi Sarah    The Spasm    2:49
B2    –Memphis Minnie And Her Jug Band    Grandpa And Grandma Blues    3:21
B3    –King David's Jug Band    What's That Tastes Like Gravy    3:04
B4    –Memphis Jug Band    Stealin', Stealin'    2:55
B5    –Jimmie Rodgers & The Louisville Jug Band    My Good Gal's Gone Blues    2:44
B6    –Picaninny Jug Band    Bottle It Up And Go    2:24
B7    –Old Southern Jug Band*    Blues, Just Blues, That's All    2:45

Various ‎– The Rough Guide To Jug Band Blues (Reborn And Remastered)

מק"ט: RGNET1358LP
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
96.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
    bottom of page