top of page

A1    –Roy Harvey & Jess Johnson    Guitar Rag    3:21
A2    –Dick Justice    Cocaine    3:11
A3    –Dock Boggs    Down South Blues    3:07
A4    –Frank Hutchison    Stackalee    3:06
A5    –Jimmie Rodgers    Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel #8)    3:01
A6    –John Dilleshaw & The String Marvel    Spanish Fandango    3:14
B1    –Clarence Greene    Johnson City Blues    3:00
B2    –Sam McGee    Buck Dancer's Choice    2:57
B3    –Darby & Tarlton    Slow Wicked Blues    3:06
B4    –Charlie Poole And The North Carolina Ramblers    If The River Was Whiskey    3:07
B5    –Dixon Brothers    Weave Room Blues    2:31
B6    –Larry Hensley    Match Box Blues    2:55
B7    –Cliff Carlisle    Trouble Minded Blues    2:39

Various ‎– The Rough Guide To Hillbilly Blues

מק"ט: RGNET1357LP
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
96.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
    bottom of page