top of page

A1    –Bukka White    Special Streamline    2:53
A2    –Tommy Johnson    Bye Bye Blues    3:00
A3    –Skip James    Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues    2:47
A4    –Robert Wilkins    I'll Go With Her    3:03
A5    –Bo Carter    Who's Been Here?    2:34
A6    –Sonny Boy Nelson    Street Walkin'    2:32
A7    –Charley Patton    Poor Me    2:56
B1    –Willie Brown (2)    M & O Blues    3:07
B2    –Mississippi Bracey    Stered Gal    3:05
B3    –Mattie Delaney    Tallahatchie River Blues    2:45
B4    –Son House    Country Farm Blues    2:08
B5    –Kid Bailey    Rowdy Blues    2:56
B6    –Memphis Minnie & Kansas Joe    I'm Talking About You    2:38
B7    –Ishman Bracey    Trouble Hearted Blues    3:20

Various ‎– The Rough Guide to Delta Blues

מק"ט: RGNET1353LP
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
96.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
    bottom of page