top of page

A1    –Speckled Red    The Dirty Dozen    3:11
A2    –Jimmy Yancey    Slow And Easy Blues    2:32
A3    –Cripple Clarence Lofton    Strut That Thing    2:56
A4    –Will Ezell    Heifer Dust    2:57
A5    –Walter Roland    Watcha Gonna Do?    2:57
A6    –Skip James    If You Haven't Any Hay Get On Down The Road    2:52
B1    –Victoria Spivey    Hoodoo Man Blues    2:36
B2    –Cow Cow Davenport    Cow Cow Blues    3:08
B3    –Clarence "Pinetop" Smith    Pinetop's Boogie Woogie    3:10
B4    –Meade Lux Lewis*    Honky Tonk Train Blues    2:58
B5    –Pete Johnson & Albert Ammons    Barrelhouse Boogie    3:01
B6    –Montana Taylor    Detroit Rocks    3:19
B7    –Leroy Carr & Scrapper Blackwell    Barrelhouse Woman No.2    2:39

Various ‎– The Rough Guide To Barrelhouse Blues (Reborn And Remaster

מק"ט: RGNET1375LP
120.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
96.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page