top of page

A1    –Blind Blake    Come On Boys Let's Do That Messin' Around    2:44
A2    –Curley Weaver    No No Blues    3:07
A3    –Luke Jordan    Church Bells Blues    3:14
A4    –Willie Walker (2)    South Carolina Rag (Take 1)    3:09
A5    –Bumble Bee Slim    Greasy Greens    2:54
A6    –Rev. Gary Davis    O Lord, Search My Heart    3:02
B1    –Blind Willie McTell    Mama, Let Me Scoop For You    3:11
B2    –Pink Anderson & Simmie Dooley    Gonna Tip Out Tonight    3:06
B3    –Barbecue Bob    Honey You Don't Know My Mind    3:08
B4    –Blind Boy Fuller    Truckin' My Blues Away No. 2 (Take 2)    2:46
B5    –Josh White    Lord, I Want To Die Easy    3:30
B6    –Peg Leg Howell    Skin Game Blues    3:02

Various ‎– Rough Guide To East Coast Blues

מק"ט: RGNET1335LP
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page