top of page

A1    What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)    5:01
A2    Sin After Sin    3:09
A3    Bad Boys (Of Rock 'N' Roll)    5:07
A4    Destroyer    4:17
B1    Leader Of The Pack    3:10
B2    Tear It Loose    3:03
B3    Band Rap    3:22
B4    You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll    4:14
B5    Run For Your Life    3:37
C1    Shoot 'Em Down    3:33
C2    Dee's Rap    4:36
C3    It's Only Rock 'N' Roll (But I Like It)    10:03
D1    Band Introductions    5:13
D2    I am (I'm Me)    3:12
D3    Under The Blade    6:44
D4    Let The Good Times Roll    

Twisted Sister ‎– Live At The Marquee 1983

מק"ט: 603497861378
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page