top of page

A1    A Higher Place    3:51
A2    Hard On Me    3:49
A3    Cabin Down Below    3:47
A4    Crawling Back To You    5:06
B1    Only A Broken Heart    4:56
B2    Drivin' Down To Georgia    4:58
B3    You Wreck Me    3:31
B4    It's Good To Be King    5:07
C1    House In The Woods    5:06
C2    Honey Bee    5:21
C3    Girl On LSD    3:45
C4    Cabin Down Below (Acoustic Version)    2:45
D1    Wildflowers    3:32
D2    Don't Fade On Me    4:28
D3    Wake Up Time    5:31
D4    You Saw Me Comin'    4:38

Tom Petty ‎– Finding Wildflowers

מק"ט: 093624884941
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page