A1    Spectres    6:09
A2    The Watchmakers' Dream    4:14
A3    Black Orchid    6:52
B1    Where Clock Hands Freeze    4:35
B2    Sleepwalking    3:52
B3    Savior In The Clockwork    10:40
C1    Invoke The Machine    5:30
C2    What's Left Of Me    5:07
C3    Dweller In A Dream    4:45
D1    The Great Mystery    10:03
Bonus Track
D2    The Cross And You    4:14
D3    Death Is Just A Feeling (Alt. Version)    5:24

Tobias Sammet's Avantasia ‎– The Mystery Of Time (A Rock Epic)

מק"ט: 803343197952
150.00 ₪מחיר