top of page

Side A1
A1    A Storm That Took Everything    1:47
A2    The Hooks    3:18
A3    Suspirium    3:22
A4    Belongings Thrown In A River    1:28
A5    Has Ended    4:56
A6    Klemperer Walks    1:39
A7    Open Again    2:50
Side A2
B1    Sabbath Incantation    3:07
B2    The Inevitable Pull    1:37
B3    Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)    3:00
B4    The Conjuring Of Anke    2:15
B5    A Light Green    1:49
B6    Unmade    4:27
B7    The Jumps    2:39
Side B1
C1    Volk    6:24
C2    The Universe Is Indifferent    4:49
C3    The Balance Of Things    1:08
C4    A Soft Hand Across Your Face    0:44
C5    Suspirium Finale    7:03
Side B2
D1    A Choir Of One    14:02
D2    Synthesizer Speaks    0:59
D3    The Room Of Compartments    1:15
D4    An Audition    0:34
D5    Voiceless Terror    2:30
D6    The Epilogue    2:47

Thom Yorke ‎– Suspiria

מק"ט: 191404093610
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page