top of page


A1Icky Thump4:14

A2You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do As You're Told)3:54

A3300 M.P.H. Torrential Outpour Blues5:28


B5Bone Broke3:14

B6Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn3:05

B7St. Andrew (This Battle Is In The Air)1:49

C8Litte Cream Soda3:45

C9Rag And Bone3:48

C10I'm Slowly Turning Into You4:34

D11A Matyr For My Love For You4:19

D12Catch Hell Blues4:18

D13Effect And Cause3:00

The White Stripes – Icky Thump

מק"ט: 194398424415
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page