top of page

Other Side    
A1        I Wanna Be Adored
A2        She Bangs The Drums
A3        Waterfall
A4        Don't Stop
A5        Bye Bye Badman
This Side    
B1        Elizabeth My Dear
B2        (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
B3        Made Of Stone
B4        Shoot You Down
B5        This Is The One
B6        I Am The Resurrection

The Stone Roses – The Stone Roses

מק"ט: 888430419919
120.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page