top of page

A1    William, It Was Really Nothing    2:09
A2    What Difference Does It Make?    3:42
A3    These Things Take Time
Producer – Dale Griffin
A4    This Charming Man    2:43
A5    How Soon Is Now?    6:43
A6    Handsome Devil    2:46
A7    Hand In Glove
Producer – The Smiths
A8    Still Ill    3:54
B1    Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now    3:34
B2    This Night Has Opened My Eyes    3:40
B3    You've Got Everything Now
Producer – Dale Griffin
B4    Accept Yourself    4:02
B5    Girl Afraid    2:45
B6    Back To The Old House    3:02
B7    Reel Around The Fountain    5:51
B8    Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want    1:50

The Smiths ‎– Hatful Of Hollow

מק"ט: 0825646658824
120.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page