top of page

Show Credits
A1        I'm Gonna Make You Mine    4:15
A2        Time Waits (For No One)    3:59
A3        Systems Failing    4:29
A4        Rock Will Never Die    5:39
B1        Red Sky    5:15
B2        Rock My Nights Away    4:05
B3        Captain Nemo    3:19
B4        The Dogs Of War    4:26
B5        Still Love That Little Devil

The Michael Schenker Group – Built To Destroy

מק"ט: 5060516090334
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page