top of page

A1        Purple Haze    2:50
A2        Manic Depression    3:42
A3        Hey Joe    3:30
A4        Love Or Confusion    3:12
A5        May This Be Love    3:10
A6        I Don't Live Today    3:54
B1        The Wind Cries Mary    3:20
B2        Fire    2:43
B3        3rd Stone From The Sun    6:44
B4        Foxey Lady    3:18
B5        Are You Experienced?    4:14

The Jimi Hendrix Experience – Are You Experienced

מק"ט: 8718469532285
130.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page