top of page

A1    Foxy Lady    3:19
A2    Manic Depression    3:42
A3    Red House    3:42
A4    Can You See Me    2:33
A5    Love Or Confusion    3:11
A6    I Don't Live Today    3:55
B1    May This Be Love    3:11
B2    Fire    2:43
B3    Third Stone From The Sun    6:44
B4    Remember    2:48
B5    Are You Experienced    4:14
C1    Hey Joe    3:30
C2    Stone Free    3:36
C3    Purple Haze    2:51
D1    51st Anniversary    3:16
D2    The Wind Cries Mary    3:20
D3    Highway Chile    3:32
Primis Player Placeholder

The Jimi Hendrix Experience ‎– Are You Experienced

מק"ט: 0888751345010
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page