top of page

Show Credits
A1        Drive My Car
A2        Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
A3        You Won't See Me
A4        Nowhere Man
A5        Think For Yourself
A6        The Word
A7        Michelle
B1        What Goes On
B2        Girl
B3        I'm Looking Through You
B4        In My Life
B5        Wait
B6        If I Needed Someone
B7        Run For Your Life

The Beatles – Rubber Soul

מק"ט: 094638241812
120.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page