top of page

A1    Post-Apocalypto Theme    
A2    Desolation    
A3    Hope    
A4    Cave Women    
A5    Making Love    
A6    Scientists    
A7    Take Us Into Space    
A8    I've Got To Go    
A9    Fuck Yo-Yo Ma    
B1    Reunion / Not So Fast    
B2    Daddy Ding Dong    
B3    Chainsaw Bazooka Machine Gun    
B4    Robot    
B5    March    
B6    Turd Whistle    
B7    Colors    
B8    Who's Your Daddy?    
B9    JB Jr Rap    
B10    Woman Time    
B11    Save The World    
B12    Post-Apocalypto Theme (Reprise)

Tenacious D ‎– Post-Apocalypto

מק"ט: 19075893381
150.00 ₪מחיר
bottom of page