top of page

A1    Mothers Talk    
A2    Broken    
A3    Head Over Heels / Broken    
A4    Pale Shelter    
B1    Memories Fade    
B2    Start Of The Breakdown    
B3    The Prisoner    
C1    I Believe    
C2    The Working Hour    
C3    Mad World    
D1    Everybody Wants To Rule The World    
D2    The Hurting    
D3    Shout

Tears For Fears ‎– Live At Canada (1985)

מק"ט: 0602435426952
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page