top of page


A1 The 1

A2 Cardigan

A3 The Last Great American Dynasty

A4 Exile

B1 My Tears Ricochet

B2 Mirrorball B3 Seven

B4 August

B5 This Is Me Trying

C1 Illicit Affairs

C2 Invisible String

C3 Mad Woman

C4 Epiphany

D1 Betty

D2 Peace

D3 Hoax Bonus Track

D4 The Lakes

Taylor Swift – Folklore

מק"ט: 602435034881
170.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page