top of page

A1        Willow
A2        Champagne Problems
A3        Gold Rush
A4        ‘Tis The Damn Season
A5        Tolerate It
B1        No Body, No Crime
B2        Happiness
B3        Dorothea
B4        Coney Island
C1        Ivy
C2        Cowboy Like Me
C3        Long Story Short
C4        Marjorie
D1        Closure
D2        Evermore
Bonus Tracks    
D3        Right Where You Left Me
D4        It's Time To Go

Taylor Swift – Evermore

מק"ט: 0602435651279
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page