top of page

A1        The Rhythm Thief
A2        How Do I Get To Carnegie Hall?
A3        What Are All These Bands So Angry About?
A4        I Married Myself
A5        Ride 'em Cowboy
B1        My Baby's Taking Me Home
B2        Your Call's Very Important To Us. Please Hold.
B3        Ugly Guys With Beautiful Girls
B4        Suburban Homeboy

Sparks – Lil' Beethoven

מק"ט: 4050538696967
130.00 ₪ מחיר רגיל
90.00 ₪מחיר מבצע
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page