top of page

A1    Flower    3:39
A2    Hands All Over    6:18
A3    Loud Love    4:22
A4    Full On Kevin's Mom    3:50
A5    Big Bottom    5:41
B1    Beyond The Wheel    4:34
B2    Get On The Snake    3:24
B3    Pretty Noose    4:12
B4    Burden In My Hand    4:52
B5    Kyle Petty (Son Of Richard)    3:56

Soundgarden ‎– Ugly Truth Live At The Paradise Club Boston 1990

מק"ט: 0634438448921
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page