top of page

A1        The Rest Of The Sun Belongs To Me    5:49
A2        For The Sake Of Revenge    3:29
A3        A Little Less Understanding    4:27
B1        Alone In Heaven    5:15
B2        Tallulah    5:26
B3        Don’t Say A Word    6:12
C1        As If The World Wasn’t Ending    3:48
C2        Paid In Full    3:57
C3        Tonight I Dance Alone    3:14
D1        The Wolves Die Young    3:58
D2        Wolf & Raven    4:22
D3        On The Faultline    5:20

Sonata Arctica – Acoustic Adventures - Volume One

מק"ט: 4251981700205
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page