top of page

A1        Prelude 3.0
A2        The Blister Exists
A3        Three Nil
B1        Duality
B2        Opium Of The People
B3        Circle
B4        Welcome
C1        Vermilion
C2        Pulse Of The Maggots
C3        Before I Forget
D1        Vermilion Pt. 2
D2        The Nameless
D3        The Virus Of Life
D4        Danger - Keep Away

Slipknot – Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses)

מק"ט: 0075678645730
180.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page