top of page

A1    Selling Jesus    3:45
A2    Intellectualise My Blackness    3:45
A3    I Can Dream    3:31
A4    Little Baby Swastikkka    4:04
A5    All In The Name Of Pity    3:23
A6    Charity    4:33
B1    It Takes Blood & Guts To Be This Cool But I'm Still Just A Cliche    4:12
B2    Weak    4:34
B3    And Here I Stand    5:14
B4    100 Ways To Be A Good Girl    3:58
B5    Rise Up    4:05

Skunk Anansie ‎– Paranoid & Sunburnt

מק"ט: 5016958026110
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page