top of page

A1    Venus    3:38
A2    I'm A Woman    2:49
A3    Sally Was A Good Old Girl    3:40
A4    Poor Boy    3:00
A5    Tobacco Road    3:20
A6    Classical Gas    3:28
A7    Hot Sand    3:24
B1    Long And Lonesome Road    3:57
B2    Bool Weevil    3:19
B3    Blossom Lady    3:29
B4    Mighty Joe    3:36
B5    Never Marry A Railroad Man    3:21
B6    Shocking You    3:29
B7    Venus    3:25
B8    My 

Shocking Blue ‎– Live In Japan

מק"ט: 8712944333022
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page