top of page

A1    Time Slips Away    2:22
A2    Dowee Dowee    2:47
A3    So Far From Home    2:10
A4    Take Your Time    2:08
A5    A Little Bit Of Heaven    2:30
A6    Now He's Gone    2:10
B1    Diana In Her Dreams    3:00
B2    Just A Song    2:30
B3    In My Time Of Dyin'    3:38
B4    Wild Rose    2:23
B5    Save Your Love    2:50
B6    Devils Suite    3:07

Shocking Blue ‎– Dream On Dreamer

מק"ט: 8719262004818
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page