top of page

A1    Shocking You    2:59
A2    Velvet Heaven    3:23
A3    Love Sweet Love    3:12
A4    I Saw Your Face    2:56
A5    Simon Lee And The Gang (Instrumental)    1:49
A6    Serenade    3:26
Bonustracks (A7 - A9)
A7    Never Married A Railroad Man    3:03
A8    Roll Engine Roll    3:14
A9    Waterloo    3:24
B1    Don't You See    2:43
B2    The Bird Of Paradise    2:49
B3    Moonlight Night    4:55
B4    Sleepless At Midnight    2:30
B5    I'll Follow The Sun    2:44
Bonustracks (B6 - B8)
B6    Blossom Lady    3:33
B7    Is This A Dream    3:45
B8    Poor Boy (Long Version)    4:50

Shocking Blue ‎– 3rd Album

מק"ט: MOVLP172
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page