top of page

A1    Gasoline    
A2    69 Tea    
A3    Fine Again    
A4    Needles    
A5    Driven Under    
B1    Pride    
B2    Sympathetic    
B3    Your Bore    
B4    Fade Away    
B5    Pig    
C1    Fuck It    
C2    Broken    
C3    Sold Me    
C4    Cigarettes    
C5    Love Her    
D1    Take Me Away    
D2    Got It Made    
D3    Out Of My Way    
D4    Hang On    
D5    Broken

Seether ‎– Disclaimer II

מק"ט: 0888072114449
160.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page