top of page

A1        Attero Dominatus    3:43
A2        Nuclear Attack    4:10
A3        Rise Of Evil    8:19
A4        In The Name Of God    4:06
B5        We Burn    2:55
B6        Angels Calling    5:57
B7        Back In Control    3:15
B8        Light In The Black    4:52
B9        Metal Crüe    3:42
C1        Für Immer (FORO Cover)    4:36
C2        Langa Bollar Pa Bengt (Svenne Rubins Cover)    2:52
C3        Metal Medley (Live In Falun)    6:12
D1        Nightchild    5:12
D2        Primo Victoria (Demo Version)    4:11

Sabaton – Attero Dominatus Re-Armed

מק"ט: 727361264376
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page