top of page

Original Album    
A1        The Spirit Of Radio    4:54
A2        Freewill    5:22
A3        Jacob's Ladder    7:50
B1        Entre Nous    4:37
B2        Different Strings    3:50
B3        Natural Science    9:20
Permanent Waves World Tour 1980    
C1        Beneath, Between & Behind (Live In Manchester)
C2        By-Tor & The Snow Dog (Live In London)
C3        Xanadu (Live In London)
D1        The Spirit Of Radio (Live in Manchester)
D2        Natural Science (Live In Manchester)
D3        A Passage To Bangkok (Live In Manchester)
D4        The Trees (Live In Manchester)
E1        Cygnus X-1 (Live In London)
E2        Cygnus X-1 Book II (Live In London)
F1        Closer To The Heart (Live In Manchester)
F2        Jacob’s Ladder (Live In Missouri)
F3        Freewill (Live In London)

Rush – Permanent Waves

מק"ט: 00602508607257
350.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page