top of page

A1    Love Trilogy    3:08
A2    Hollywood    4:20
A3    Bullet Proof    1:18
A4    Suck My Kiss    4:09
A5    Blackeyed Blonde    2:26
A6    Funky Crime    2:44
A7    If You Have To Ask    4:44
B8    Give It Away    4:43
B9    Stone Cold Bush    3:33
B10    Blood Sugar Sex Magik    6:13
B11    Subway To Venus    4:27
B12    Me & My Friends

Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– Live At Pat O'Brien Pavilion

מק"ט: 889397521172
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page