top of page

A1    Rockaway Beach    
A2    Teenage Lobotomy    
A3    Blitzrieg Bop    
A4    I Remember You    
A5    Glad To See You Go    
A6    Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment    
A7    You're Gonna Kill That Girl    
A8    53RD & 3RD    
A9    Sheena Is A Punk Rocker    
B1    I Cant Give You Anything    
B2    Lets Dance    
B3    Here Today , Gone Tomorrow    
B4    Surfin Bird    
B5    Cretin Hop    
B6    Listen To My Heart    
B7    California Sun    
B8    I Dont Wanna Walk Around With You    
B9    Pinhead

Ramones ‎– Live In New York November 14th 1977

מק"ט: 889397521271
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page