top of page

A1    Glad To See You Go    2:10
A2    Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment    1:38
A3    I Remember You    2:15
A4    Oh Oh I Love Her So    1:56
A5    Carbona Not Glue    1:51
A6    Suzy Is A Headbanger    2:08
A7    Pinhead    2:42
B1    Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy    2:10
B2    Swallow My Pride    2:03
B3    What's Your Game    2:33
B4    California Sun
Written-By – H. Glover*, M. Levy*
B5    Commando    1:50
B6    You're Gonna Kill That Girl    2:36
B7    You Should Never Have Opened That Door    1:54

Ramones ‎– Leave Home

מק"ט: 081227940256
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page