top of page

A1    Bullet In The Head (Live)    5:42
A2    Settle For Nothing (Live)    4:57
A3    Bombtrack (Live)    5:53
B1    Take The Power Back (Live)    6:11
B2    Freedom (Live)    5:58
B3    Intro (Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos) (Live)    3:40
B4    Zapata's Blood (Live)    3:47
C1    Without A Face (Live)    4:04
C2    Hadda Be Playing On The Jukebox (Live)    8:02
D1    Fuck Tha Police (Live)    4:07
D2    Darkness    3:41
D3    Clear The Lane    3:48

Rage Against The Machine ‎– Live & Rare

מק"ט: 19075866371
150.00 ₪מחיר
    bottom of page