top of page

A1    Burn The Witch    3:40
A2    Daydreaming    6:24
B1    Decks Dark    4:41
B2    Desert Island Disk    3:44
B3    Ful Stop
Drums [Additional] – Clive Deamer
C1    Glass Eyes    2:53
C2    Identikit    4:26
C3    The Numbers    5:45
D1    Present Tense    5:06
D2    Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief    5:03
D3    True Love Waits    4:43

Radiohead ‎– A Moon Shaped Pool

מק"ט: 634904079017
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page