top of page

A1    Brighton Rock    5:10
A2    Killer Queen    3:00
A3    Tenement Funster    2:47
A4    Flick Of The Wrist    3:17
A5    Lily Of The Valley    1:45
A6    Now I'm Here    4:13
B1    In The Lap Of The Gods    3:23
B2    Stone Cold Crazy    2:14
B3    Dear Friends    1:08
B4    Misfire    1:50
B5    Bring Back That Leroy Brown    2:15
B6    She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos)    4:09
B7    In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited    3:47

Queen ‎– Sheer Heart Attack

מק"ט: 602547202680
100.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page