top of page

A1    Tear It Up    3:05
A2    Now I'm Here    5:05
A3    Another One Bites The Dust    3:22
A4    Fat Bottomed Girls    5:27
B1    Don't Stop Me Now    4:10
B2    I Want To Break Free    3:33
B3    Somebody To Love    5:58
B4    Love Kills - The Ballad    4:17
C1    I Was Born To Love You    4:04
C2    Under Pressure    3:45
C3    Who Wants To Live Forever    4:40
C4    The Show Must Go On    4:17
C5    Love Of My Life    4:13
D1    Bohemian Rhapsody    2:20
D2    Radio Ga Ga    4:23
D3    Ay-Ohs    1:05
D4    Hammer To Fall    4:53
D5    Crazy Little Thing Called Love    4:03
D6    We Will Rock You    2:29
D7    We Are The Champions    4:38

Queen + Adam Lambert ‎– Live Around The World

מק"ט: 602507454654
150.00 ₪מחיר
אזל מהמלאי
    bottom of page